Operadoras de Celular/ Mobile Operators

cellchone

(The English version is just below the Portuguese version) =*

Oi galera,

Hoje o assunto vai ser mais voltando pra quem está pensando em passar uns tempos no Canadá.

Muita gente me pergunta das operadoras de celular aqui, os preços, como funciona e essas coisas, bom vou tentar dar uma ajudinha com isso.

As principais operadoras daqui são a Bell, a Rogers, a Fido, a Koodo e a Wind. E todas elas tem diversos planos diferentes. Até onde sei, em nenhuma delas você pode adquirir só o plano de dados (internet movel) é preciso também ter um plano de ligação e/ou mensagens.

Como disse tem muitos e muitos planos diferentes. Eu uso a Bell e pago $55,00 por mês com mensagens ilimitadas para o mundo todo, ligações para Canadá e EUA, e 1G de internet.

Sei também que a Fido e a Wind têm bons planos. Mas todos eles são por volta de $40,00 por mês.

Não sei se ajudei muito, mas espero que agora você tenha uma base para começar a pesquisar!
Bjus e abraços

**************************************************************************************************************

Hi folks,

Today the subject will be for the people who are thinking in staying a season on Canada.

A lot of people ask me about mobile operators here, the costs, how it works and this things, then I’ll try to help you with this.

The main operators here are Bell, Rogers, Fido, Koodo and Wind. And all these have many different plans. AFAIK (“as far as I know” – this is the new word that I learned writing this post), in any of these you can’t just get a data plan, you need a calling and/or a text plan.

Like I told, they have many and many different plans. I use Bell and I pay CAD$55.00/month with unlimited international texts, calls to Canada or US, and 1G data plan.

I also know that Fido and Wind have a good plans. But all of them cost around CAD$40.00/month.

I don’t know if I helped so much, but I hope that now you have a base to start to search!

XOXO

Leave a comment